Sort:  

Hi beautiful @kheralei ,
Let me say my opinion about this topic.
Why we diet?

I amnot saying I am going to go diet but I think people do diet because they want to have a good posture or to make their weight lighter.
Nowadays in our society especially here in Philippines I think people were pressured to have a sexy body to be accepted by the society. They are trying their best. So thats why they do diet to achieve it.

just my opinion though I hope you appreciate my interaction with you.

Regarding "they want to have a good posture or to make their weight lighter", I totally agree with that too since most of us adults spend our days sitting in our office while arching our backs.

And I agree to the rest of your opinion about this post. Thanks for your response to this post :D I really appreciate it.

Thank you for appreciating my comment :) 👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81