SILENT KILLER DISEASES... Remedies and Treatment

in #health7 years ago

10-Silent-Killer-Diseases-You-Must-Know.jpg

After I lost a friend to hypertension, I decided to go look into the sickness and also to post something on it hoping to save a life or two. I came up with the post Hypertension - the silent killer (click here to read).

It still bothered me the following day as I came across a dozen more of these silent killers while researching on hypertension. I have come up with a list of those I came across and will try and post remedies and treatments for them in my subsequent post.

The post will come in these order:

  1. Diabetes
  2. Coronary Artery Disease (CAD)
  3. Fatty Liver Disease
  4. Osteoporosis
  5. Colon Cancer
  6. Nonmelanoma Skin Cancer
  7. Chagas
  8. Hepatitis
  9. Cervical Cancer
  10. Lung Cancer
  11. Breast Cancer
  12. Obstructive Sleep Apnea.

Before the post comes, you have to know that these diseases **MAY NOT ** show symptoms so my advice to you is:

…Be Aware! There is a silent killer lurking about. Know your health status today...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51