Saving lives from nature I

in #health6 years ago (edited)

ISalvando vidas desde la naturaleza I
I write these experiences, waiting for many people, have the opportunity to save their lives; when the scientific medicine throws the tolla, it has touched us, to wait for a divine miracle and this leads us to explore alternative medicine.
When I was a teenager, I liked to use pusho holders, because they looked great. After a while, I started to feel very hot in the breast area, as if I had a fever, however, I ignored it, and continued using my bra. After this symptom began to form small balls that could break with the yolk of the fingers, this caused me pain. I went to the doctor, and he referred me to a mastologist, they did exams, and I followed the costly treatments to the letter. The situation continued, and I remember that the last time I had the tests, the radiologist commented, that my breasts looked like a Christmas tree.

Fuente: “https://maestroviejo.es/la-somatizacion-de-emociones-en-las-personas-dependientes/...”
I had punctures, but the nodules regenerated quickly. I began to despair, the idea of cancer, constantly tormented me, watching women with this disease, in the offices where I went, I fell into depression. The idea of death loomed in my head; I cried at the thought that I would leave my children alone.
The most beautiful thing, in my existence, was that by then, I already knew about "GOD". A free evangelical friend, taught me to pray to JEHOVAH. I asked my Father, healing continuously. One day I checked the internet and saw about the healing power of guanabana, and decided to try, but I wondered how much I would buy guanabana to fulfill my diet, and I said to myself: if the guanabana fruit cures cancer, then leaves too. My neighbor had a tree, and that's how I started my treatment. I took tea from guanabana twice a day, and after three days, I noticed that the pain diminished. After a week I no longer felt nodules in my breasts.

Fuente: “https://cactus24.com.ve/sabias-que-con-guanabana-puedes”
However, even a huge nodule that was in the left breast did not disappear. I followed my treatment of the tea when I felt pain. One day when I got up, my left breast hurt a lot. I freaked out, and I prayed to GOD. My breast was very inflamed, that's when I decided to take the guanabana tea with lemon. After two days, the inflammation decreased, and I could tell that the nodule disappeared.
The last time I went to the doctor, I did not believe that I had suffered from breast nodules.
One recommendation is that the tea can not be prolonged for a long time, it should be stopped when there are no discomforts, because it can decalcify. I say this because I felt pain in the joints.
Today, 10 years have passed since then, and I am very well.
Finally, do not forget to give thanks to "GOD", because it is he who saved my life and wants to save yours. GLORY TO EL.

#health #story #life #spanish #nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43