You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bianca's Weight Loss Journey: Professional Help [ Part 21 ]

in #health6 years ago

Am really happy you are writing on this topic today, because it really go a long way to me, presently am kind of having low digestion for some day now and it's kind of affecting my health now. Have not take it that serious, but just come to noticed it today when it start to come in a serious way. 8 hours on sit every day driving is also a contribution to it. I have to see the doctor tomorrow.

It's a good one, I love the way you stick to the advice, with that it will really go a long way in the weightloss.
Thanks so much for sharing, have a pleasant days ahead and my regards to Mark my Steemit mentor.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45