Fight Candida, cleanse our system out, loose weight, and promote the growth of healthy bacteria in your body.

in #health7 years ago

So here are a few thing that i have found to help turn your health around to cleanse our system out, loose weight, and promote the growth of healthy bacteria. FY only my second blog sorry so sloppy!

This concoction will help to cleanse you body, give you energy via vitamin C, digestion, acid re flux, lower blood pressure, improve diabetes, antioxidant, and support weight loss.

So you will need raw unfiltered apple cider vinegar (get this in the all natural food section), lemons 6, and some raw honey.
IMG_1269.JPG
First cut the 6 lemons and squeeze them into a pot. Add 8 cups of water and boil the lemon sections for 15min then let cool and put in container for later use. FTI My lemon juice show here has raspberries added in when i boiled this is not needed.
Boil-Lemon.jpg
So now that you have the lemon juice pore 1cut into glass, add 3 table spoon apple cider vinegar, and then honey to sweeten. Drink this once Daily in the morning. Some people drink this 3 time a day but i started with once a day.
IMG_1270.JPG
Now we need to promote the growth of good bacteria by taking Probiotic supplements I started taking Probiotic 10. You want the Probiotic's with the highest count of living probiotic cultures. This will advance the growth of good bacteria, optimal digestion balance, and promote a healthier immune function. You can also drink Kombucha fermented tea or eat yogurt with out sugar added and do not ear the fat free yogurt.

I have been drinking the concoction or a weeks now and before I was dragging my ass in the morning, felt like a cloud was hanging over my head, but my energy level is so much higher now. Now I'm limited in the activities I can do because of a meniscus surgery I just had 3 weeks ago but my ass want to get out and do things my body cant cash right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50