You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Educating Steem: Explaining the Physiology of “The Hangover”

in #health7 years ago

Very good post for the weekend, where this information might be necessary for some! No easy answer except stay hydrated.

But one thing that works for me is a certain easy to make drink I came up with. Chocolate Boost and Vodka! The Boost gives nutrients and coats your stomach a bit, and it goes really well with regular vodka or cherry flavored vodka. I never got a hangover from this. But remember, moderation!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading! I bet your remedy with boosts replenishes those nutrients to some degree. In addition, vodka is for sure a better option compared to a darker alcohol.

I thought it would be a fun one before I start my job. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68