You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE MYTH (LIE) ABOUT TAKING VITAMINS...

in #health7 years ago

I haven't taken multivitamins in years, but bought a bottle of One A Day Mens Health vites recently. I don't take one a day but maybe every other day. I just looked up a lab report on them, not too terrible. :-) But I agree, get your nutrition from organic foods; best idea!

Sort:  

If and when I do buy a supplement it is more of an all natural thing, like deer antler or a mushroom tincture. The best places I know to go for anything that could be considered a health supplement are -- Dragon Herbs ( Ron Teeguarden ) and the Longevity Warehouse (David Wolfe). If you get a minute check those out online, the quality of there stuff is amazing. CHEERS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45