You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Okay: A New Perspective 🙄

in #health6 years ago

Oh my, what have I missed? Off to read up on yesterday and catch up right after this. On a positive, congrats on the ability to express yourself so well. This kind of openness can also be healing for you and even more so for others in similar positions right? Also congrats on the new project, which btw is how I ended up here fishing for permission to add your banner to the smg digest? Much love 💚💯

Sort:  

Absolutely! Anything you like. Mine is yours...

I REALLY believe in expressing myself openly as possible @kenistyles abput these things because I KNOW Im not the only one and we should always know we arent alone

💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37