You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My greatest fears

in #health7 years ago

@gmuxx My man, wow only just getting to know you and thank you for sharing this. It takes strength to open up and I feel there's great value in informing people like me who have no idea what others are suffering from when it comes to these things. MS I hear about all the time yet didn't really realize what it would be like.

I know none of this really helps with the situation, however I do believe in our power to uplift each other simply with positive love and support. I'm so glad you and the missus are experiencing parenthood and whatever can be done to stop this from getting worse, I'm sure that the love a child brings to a family is a powerful medicine in itself.

All I know about is the cells of the body know what to do, they're designed to function optimally. So perhaps it's over simplified but my guess is that you keep feeding yourself and your beautiful family with whole, natural foods and stay away from all processed crap and toxins.. there's always a chance to heal and repair the body.

I once read it can take 7 years to completely refresh every living cell of the body and also that eyesight issues come from blockages as they are basically filters.

I'm sure you didn't post to get some stranger throwing out ideas and stuff, I justt felt I would offer something. Anything.

Wholeness and love to you and yours bro.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words. Glad to have made your acquaintance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65