You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💧 How Much and What Kind of Water is Best for Your Health?

in #health6 years ago

I never leave home without my bottle of water!

I recently was introduced to a new water filter that gets water from the air, filters it, runs it through an alkalising filter and gives you alkalised air water! Can you believe it?!

It was a live demo, so I don't even have links to share. Water tasted really good too. ;)

Sort:  

Wow! When you find a link for that filter please do share!

I always have my water bottle with me too 😀 it's pink and I love it. Ah! The simple things in life!

XXXOOO
~T

Found it! https://mayiwaters.com/

Pink! My favourite colour!

Wow! That is so cool! Thanks for finding that link, I'm going to contact them and find out more.

Let me know how that goes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65573.66
ETH 3445.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33