You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Fourteen of my 24 Day Challenge

in #health7 years ago

Looking great! Keep up the good work. You'll have days that your motivation will be lacking... you've just gotta push through those days and remember what your goals are!

I just recently put up my own transformation and I'll be detailing out the exact workout/nutrition plan that I used to complete it in the coming days. Feel free to check it out! If you think the plan could benefit you after your Advocare challenge is complete, give me a follow so you can be there for the updates!

Best of luck on your fitness journey!

Sort:  

OK, will do.

I look at health options as a smorgasbord; try out and combine different things and see what works.

I do not think humans are as interchangeable as many people think ;>

thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51