It's a Gas!

in #health5 years ago

MOLECULAR HYDROGEN

Some important information (to me anyway) on Molecular Hydrogen (H2) and how we can benefit massively from this wonderful gas.

Hydrogen is gaining some very beneficial attention from the medical and non-medical world for its therapeutic potential. Interest in Hydrogen has been as recent as 2007 and demonstrations such as gas inhalation, ingesting in aqueous (water) solutions or intravenous injections has shown to be very effective to the body.

Of course, it is in the universe, has and is playing an important role in the evolution of life.!

I take it everyday day in my Water Health Fountain, 3 minutes and I am infused with Hydrogenated water.!!

I'll pop an image through soon of the Water Generator we use and some of the massive health benefits.

molecular-hydrogen.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47