You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten facts everyone need to know about Care Homes (Before They All Close Down!).

in #health8 years ago

Is that picture of that house, The Winchester House? LOL!
I know you used stock photos, But that seriously looks like it! I just thought that was funny.

Great article thank you for your sources at the bottom ( I need to do that more often)

WE definitely need to take care of our elderly. It's sad to see them mistreated. They are treated like garbage just because they are older and disabled. It makes me really scared to get old.

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for the comment! You are right, we do need to look after them better, regardless of their physical abilities or age. And yes, it is the Winchester house! It was totally unintentional, I didnt notice it until you pointed it out :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28