You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BATTLING WITH HEALTH

in #health6 years ago

You did well to undertake the job you mention :) Good luck with your health and initiatives to maintain it. Life is too short, indeed. I should have guessed your age from your literary interests. Your knowledge was too wide to be a product of a post-millennial education :)

Sort:  

Thank you Katyclark for your good wishes. I am doing very well and have my old energy levels back. A bit like that song by Peggy Lee "She's a woman WOMAN, I'll say it again" get up at dawn and go to bed at 11 and so happy I feel well. I intend to keep it that way. Stay well yourself.

Feeling upbeat, listening to JJ Cale on youtube :)

Now I have to listen too! Over the weekend maybe. Chill out and enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65