You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jim Carrey Demands the Removal of Mercury from Vaccines

in #health8 years ago (edited)

Good for you if you believe in the system working perfectly and always in your best interests, but I am not sure this is always the case. I had friends in pharma industry and I have heard enough cynical stories of drug manufacturing and marketing from them to at least try to be aware of what I'm taking.

Regarding nutritionists - I am not taking their advice in regards to my child's medications. Actually the fact of heavy metals in vaccines was confirmed by the pediatrician I spoke to as well. AAP certified. She just told it in a private conversation, and actually she was more sceptical about flu shots than MMR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47