You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jim Carrey Demands the Removal of Mercury from Vaccines

in #health8 years ago

I just recently had the discussion about this vaccine with my friends who are professional nutritionists for many years and they warned me about these heavy metals issue... And now I see your article on Steemit!

I am still thinking of the best way to address this for my child, but the most important thing is to be informed. This is the biggest problem that we face so far.

Thank you for sharing. I follow you and looking forward to your articles

Sort:  

Delay the vaccines as long as possible and if you decide to administer them take them in single shots - space them out over months and see how your child reacts and let their delicate bodies over the shock of the single vaccine before even thinking about injecting them with another - and delay the shots for as long as possible.

The original CDC Data (which was subsequently deleted by the CDC (many people have copies) showed a 340% increased risk of autism in boys that received the MMR vaccine "on time" compared to boys that received it later.

I'll share more information on this in coming posts (soon).

Thank you for following me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54