You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boy With 46 DD BREASTS that Sued Johnson & Johnson & WON!

in #health8 years ago

This is terrible. The dirtiest of the dirty - play their marketing games on children.

I am wondering if these people have their own kids. Probably not, otherwise I can't imagine how they sleep at night

Sort:  

Some of them do have kids and they also know about the harm that they are doing but they are looking after themselves - Big Pharma pays very well. While I don't want to make excuses for any of them my research also tells me that there are many people working in Big Pharma that simply aren't aware, or don't care to investigate.

It is terrible - thank you for your vote and comment. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36