IF YOU EAT AN AVOCADO FOR A MONTH - THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS TO YOUR BODY || KATHYMUA

in #health7 years ago (edited)

brenda-godinez-227272.jpg

Hello Steemians,

As you all know, I'm all about eating healthy lifestyle and what's right for our body. I've found this amazing Youtube video about avocado. We all have to agree, avocado is such a yummy fruit and great flavor. You can definitely substitute avocado with mayo in your sandwiches. None or less, these are the benefits of eating avocado :

1. It's a healthy fat
2. Help loose weight
3. Reduces cholesterol level
4. Avocado is rich in nutrients
5. Prevent diabetes
6. Improves bone health
7. It's anti-carcinogenic
8. Helps digestion

I hope you all enjoy this education video and learn something new each day! Please upvote this post if you think this information is valuable, don't forget to share this post with other and comments below tell me what you think about avocado? Until next time, see you in my next post. Now enjoy the video!

Sort:  

Unfortunately, I does not eat it so often, but I really like it, especially in sushi. :)

The group Steemit Community Quality Support grows well, the posts I read are getting better, this is a good signal for Steemit. I do all by myself, I hope you understand that I can not always follow all posts. Thank you for your support and for sharing in this group. your post was upvoted for its quality and originality!

Shortly there will be a trail that will upvote for the best posts, there are already people who will give me their upvote in trust for my work. Continue with this great job, soon the benefits of the group will grow.

Aww, thank you so much. I love being in this community and sharing my knowledge with others :)

IKR!! So good and healthy :)

Avacado's are so so so yummy! I eat them several times per week, just plain mostly and spooning the tastiness right out of the skin! No salt or anything else, just ALL avocado!

I love making avocado smoothies and use it on my sandwiches. Really avocado is the best for our body and I wish more people are knowing about this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36