Juice, GLORIOUS JUIIIICCEEEE!! What do you see in the juice?

in #health7 years ago

IMG_7037.JPG

I just think that the art of juicing is one of the most beautiful things. This right here is a combo of oranges, beets, apples, cucumbers, turmeric & chard!!

I see a couple different things in this juice. One is a planet, the other is a sunset with some mountains underneath it… What about y'all?

Do y'all juice?? If so, what is your favorite thing to juice?

catch yall next time!
xoxo
kat <3
Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 8.44.00 PM.png

Sort:  

It looks like a planet! Or a flower... or a planet made of flowers! :-)

i love the creativity!! great response :)

Wow that juice looks so beautiful! Thank you so much for sharing @katgualy What I see in the juice is health, abundance, and a joyous life that I can't wait to tap into. If I were you I would not waste a drop! God speed and I wish you massive gains.

wow! i love how you interpreted that question! you're a keeper, Jackson!!

I've never thought of juice as art, but this one makes me think of a peacock feather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66