You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intuitive Health and Wellness: Following Your "Gut" Instincts

in #health7 years ago

Hi Kylie, I'm really enjoying your posts! This one is fab and will be resteemed. Lots of great ideas here and I couldn't agree more, especially on nutrition. My family and I switched slowly from quite a processed diet to unprocessed organic foods and the difference has been phenomenal (I may have to write about our story at some point).
Anyway, keep writing! Your information and advice is great.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for the support Kate. Yes you should definitely write that post. My husband and I did something similar before Hamish was born. But would be a different journey making the switch with children. I can't wait to read about it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50