You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weight - Health - Chronic Illness

in #health7 years ago

Hello @reddust I always read your post, with a lot of interest and I always read about your way of life, so healthy that you take, the one that helps you stay well despite the illness, I for one would like to recommend magnesium, in your daily consumption as a food supplement, there are many world congresses about it, it has been cured and has been palliative to many diseases since it is a cellular nutrient. Many blessings from me.

Sort:  

I found magnesium very soothing, it helps me sleep! I love Garbanzo Beans made into humus ....I get cravings for certain foods and that's awn I know I am low in that particular vitamin or mineral.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59431.63
ETH 2320.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50