#health how to cope with a bad night?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I didn’t get my beauty sleep

It’s that kind of day you just want to lay in bed all day long and do nothing 😴
But ain’t nobody got time for that ✌️

0ED34E3B-901C-4902-96C8-5BA476E3B702.jpeg

I’m so so tired today.. Feels like even my coffee will need a coffee, hehe!

3BBF2F0E-9940-4F69-8AA1-31940543C4AF.jpeg

How do you guys manage your day after a sleepless night⁉️🤔

Is it possible to have a good day after a bad night? Any tips guys? Would love to know what you do.

Here are some tips that I try to follow when I get time and it works

  • I do few quick exercises.

  • Drink a lot of water.

  • I end my shower with 30 seconds of cold shower. That will help you increase alertness and get your blood flowing

  • When I have time, I take a walk specially in the morning and try to get some natural light as much as possible, it will help your brain and body become energized.

These are the commons things we all do but I know few people who skip all these steps and drink coffee multiple times during the day. Too much caffeine can cause, jitters, insomnia, restlessness and many other side effects, so be careful everyone <3

  Comment below and share your tips

Well, it’s always easy to hide your tiredness with makeup 😆👇

6F3B23EC-25E8-490A-847E-561C27C2C479.jpeg

Today I’m the nicest rude person ever 😜

Wish you a good good day and don’t forget to smile! 🌷

Sort:  

You don't need any beauty sleep anymore! :)

Heheh, thank God the makeup rescued me from looking like a zombie 🧟‍♀️

my sweet cute wifey :)

Hey @eleyashossain how you doing? Are you enjoying steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59