You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 5 Minute Workout Challenge #4: Legs, Abs, Cardio, and Core

in #health7 years ago

I'm always looking for new ways to add movement to my life. These workouts will help me get strong for acroyoga! Plus there is a lot of cardio, which I need. :)

Sort:  

hell yeah Karen!! Glad you've enjoyed, do you live in the bay? I just watched your importance of play video! Looked like lots of fun, I used to live with Aida Buderi at Ravenhouse a few years back.

Thank you! :) I don't live in the bay... I'm based out of Sacramento. Do you dabble in acroyoga sometimes?

Yeah, I love it, but I don't do it a ton. Would like to do it more, my GF and I can do some together, but she's quite muscly and solid herself, and I don't always feel comfortable trying stuff out as her base. But we could still do it more =) I've been inspired watching Cheyne and other acro people on here.

Sacramento is nice! Did you grow up there?

No. I'm originally from Texas. aww that's awesome! Cheyne is my BF. He's pretty cool :) I've learn a lot from Cheyne, he's a badass base. I'm starting to base now too... just not people Cheyne's size. :P Where do you live now?

oh groovy!! very cool =) yeah he looks like a badass base, I live in western Montana, outside of Helena. we have lots of gorgeous mountains, good beer, pretty wonderful people, and everything is a 2hr drive :P

How fun. If you are ever in Sacramento, be sure to hit us up! We can all play together :)

yay!!!! I want to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55