You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronic Fatigue Syndrome - When Simply Taking A Shower Is A Major Task.

in #health7 years ago

I have Fibro and chronic sleep fatique, I spent the whole day yesterday in bed, hubby made me toast and coffee before he left for work I didnt eat again until 7 that night. Its horrible feeling like this, such a waste. :(

Sort:  

I can only imagine what you go through on a daily basis. I know my friend is in despair on her bad days and cannot see any end to it. Keep strong.

I feel for your friend but glad she has you, this disease has seen all my friends off. Just another part of this illness.

My friend has said that she only really found out who her true friends are after she started to suffer from the illness. A lot fell by the wayside never to be seen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29