You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Am I So Tired? – How To Get More Energy – Spencer Coffman

in #health7 years ago

information that is very wise, your words give effect in an achievement.
I have followed you and read this article you share this. indeed, I am very anti with sugar but I am a coffee connoisseur, I take the essence of the coffee philosophy, behind the bitterness will come a pleasure. and behind the sweetness of sugar, hidden hundreds of bitterness and misery ... thank you @spencercoffman

Sort:  

Coffe can be good for you in moderation. In fact, recent studies have shown that drinking 1-2 cups of coffee each day provides the body with polyphenols and other great nutritional contents. It can help prevent dementia and Alzheimers. However, people who drink more than 4 cups a day have an increased risk of getting dementia and Alzheimers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35