You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shaman knowledge: All links to my previous posts related to this topic / Schamanenwissen: Alle Links zu meinen bisherigen Artikeln zum Thema

in #health7 years ago

Thank you! Last night I was in a hurry, so I forgot to resteem your post for myself!
Also, your face looked very serene when you were playing the musical instrument with the other Shaman, it was as if you were in a trance or far away place! Very nice vibrations.

Life has been too hectic and I am not having enough sleep lately. There are so many things I want to do. But I have to come back to my breathing and self awareness; to live in the present. (Not always easy, not automatic either!)

I am so glad you are very kind and friendly towards me, I am a humble barbarian far from the exotic knowledge!

Willing to learn from you always!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74