You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you know what to do if your baby or toddler is choking?

in #health6 years ago

Great job! Coins are super scary, not only for choking, but all the germs on them haha. I am from johannesburg (well actually, born in pretoria, lived in Tzaneen, Nelspruit, Kempton Park, Springs (like a black hole in my past haha), East London, Australia for 2 years mission, Krugersdorp, Port Elizabeth, back to Kdorp, and Randburg.

Sort:  

My black hole was Vereeniging, where I grew up. My husband was in Krugersdorp for years and we lived in Joburg for 12 years before coming down to KZN. I have very good friends in Pomona (outskirts of Kempton). We should have a steemit conference one day .. I've met quite a few SA people here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68