You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The History Of America's Vaccine Court Series

in #health7 years ago

@reddust exactly, and I am actually very scared that this will go worst :( ... Oh well well let's try to stay positive :) !

Oh no no I am the one who is saying thank you so much. I have learned so much from you and @truthtrain. Both of you guys are really amazing people. You guys work hard everyday to deliver the real history and the real science. You guys really inspire me in many ways. I really admire that.

Sort:  

Thank you friend @juv79505, I have strong feelings when authority tries to force me or anyone else into buying a product or forcing an ideology...I have been doing a lot of reading and will be posting more articles regarding our rights here in the US when being forced into taking medicine we do not want. American's fought many wars to stop this kind of tyranny.

You're very welcome @reddust :) . Yeah I really really look forward to your new articles :) ! We should know about our rights otherwise powerful people will use it against us.

@truthtrain you are very welcome :) ! That's pretty cool by the way

@truthtrain wooow how ironical

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61