You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today’s natural cancer treatment

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I'm definitely going to look more into this. I don't have cancer nor does it run too much in my family (my mum had it not long ago but she's the first in a long time) but I want to be able to show people who do have it that there's another way out. It can't hurt to try even if they don't believe in it but a lot of people I've tried to talk to about it seem closed minded to the idea. I've heard that cancer cannot live in an alkaline body as well and I think this would kinda fit into that as a lot of the foods listed are alkaline foods. I definitely think diet is the key to cure cancer and just as if not more effective than chemo. Nice post. Upvoted and following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54