You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All Ailments as Well as Facets of Health Are Present in Every Human Being to Varying Degrees

in #health7 years ago

@d-pend
just a heads up about the punisher or jones420 account. all the upvotes they send are from empty accounts.... no people behind them. So it isn't getting any extra exposure or anything!
Here is someones article about it.

So... you will be paying $2sbd to get about 70cents back, and helping a pure scammer.
THought you would want to know!
:-)

Sort:  

Thanks for the info @justcallmemyth. I found that out after I sent it. I feel bad because I don't want to support that type of activity. I wouldn't have used the service had I known :/ I appreciate you telling people about it!

Not at all. It seemed pretty good. Nice way to get exposure to new faces... but just bunk. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29