You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Cancerous Things That Make You a Lazy Person

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Awesome post. Upvoted and followed. Keep this up and you'll be doing big things on Steem. I'd like to add 1 more:

8. Lack of a creative passion / pursuit.
We need a way to express ourselves (especially in a digitally siloed world) and we need a mentally stimulating activity that we actually want to do when someone isn't forcing us. I find there's a big distinction between people who have this, and those who are content to 9-5, netflix & chill, grub out, rinse and repeat.

We just built a sports pick tracker on top of Steem. Check out some recent submissions in #sportsteem. It works by adding tags to your post, so pay attention to that!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Absolutely agree, I am building a group of men to build our own world which gives me purpose besides building my own business, that way I maintain my sanity in this insane world.

I will add your comment to the post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44