My Homemade Protein Shake Recipe

in #health6 years ago

I think in the long run protein powder does more harm than good. I would never take it neither would I recommend my friends and family to take it. So, I make a natural protein shake instead. I have taken inspiration from different recipes I found on the internet.
20170810_140616.jpg

Here is the recipe:
-2 bananas
-1 tablespoon peanut butter
-1 cup yogurt
-5 almonds (soaked overnight)
-2 dates
-Cream
-A little water

Just put all the ingredients in the blender and blend. You can adjust the quantity depending on the number og glasses you are planning to make.

20170810_140336.jpg

Sort:  

Looks like a power reactor :) Love it!

thanks, you should try it :)

Yeah I will.. before the gym for sure :)

It looks delicious and is easy to make.

Gran Post, I invite you to go through my post https://steemit.com/food/@moccat/6-comidas-coreanas-que-debes-probar. Greetings

wow, so you are Korean! Your post is nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36