You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life without flavor enhancers

in #health7 years ago

well @cookiespooky, you were too much into cigarettes, a pack at night and five cups of coffee...too much, even for me smoker and coffee lover..
Many times I heard people who were big consumers quit..Maybe because they really like you said had habit..or I am just fooling my self..Tried e-cigarettes but quit and came back on old fashion tabaco again..
And what's most interesting those who were too much into cigarette and coffee consumption never started again. So good luck :)

Sort:  

Thanks, @jungwatercolor! I tried e-cigs too, but for me they were only a reminder of real smoking and I missed that bitter taste and smell, so I quit. I am soothing myself that I made just a pause and I can start again whenever I want. You need about a month to acquire a habit as well as to get rid of it. I need just to get through this pause...

Well, my boyfriend quit smoking two years ago and haven't started again despite watching me eating them :) You will make it!

Thank you! I will do my best:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55