Ouch!!! My Arm is Aching! Has anyone experience like this?

in #health6 years ago (edited)


Good Friday everyone...
As Our Lord Saviour has died for us. We Are Saved! This day of reflection is important to really think of our sins, ask forgiveness , how we live life better than before as Jesus lives in us after his death.
Hi steemians I'm back...but with this arm aching. This illness of mine usually occurred when I get stress. Lately I was busy working with some forms in school. Since we had our deadlines for reading to make sure all the entries are correct. I need to make things as fast as I can. Without thinking the pain, but as I finished much more I felt the pain. That is why I put oil ointment with sambong leaves for I believe it will help the pain. I also take medicine from the doctor. The doctor called this as gout.

Gout is a type of arthritis where swelling and severe pain develops in joints.It is one of a few types of arthritis where future damage to joints can be avoided by treatment.

What triggers my gout attack?

  1. I was very stressed
  2. My right elbow was injured 5 years ago
  3. I drink less water
  4. I think I am obese

How will gout affect me?
Gout affects my right elbow. It can affect other joints such as ankles, knees, hands, or wrists.

My right elbow joint is aching, then slightly swell up, extremely painful. I felt the stiffness of my elbow joint.

Reflections: Consult a doctor, get rid of stress and do things in moderate way.

This Photo is mine captured by Oppo F5 with 16 megapixels camera

Sincerely,
Juna

Sort:  

We do have different kind of pain, I fractured my left arm because of basketball when im on my 7th grade. That was so painful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64