You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Dharana” For Mindful Living

in #health7 years ago

This is the first I have seen of a yoga blog here on steemit that discusses the practice! I used to do a lot of yoga and I have fallen behind lately, it has been hard to get back in the groove. I'm following you now hopefully seeing your posts in my feed will motivate me a bit to actually pick it up again. <3

Sort:  

thanks Julia, I hope it does. I teach and practice traditional yoga, it's all about the breath. Keep at it!!! if there's anything specific you want to know about yoga, let me know. :) namaste~

Thank you so kind! I actually have to remind myself to breathe deeply in daily life, such a simple thing but makes such a difference!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89