Hello again..

in #health6 years ago

Its been few days i have not login into steemit. Well its quite busy and furthermore i've lost my mobile phone. It's my fault cause being careless and clumsy.

Yes, i admit it that i'm such a clumsy woman who easy to forgot things even it is important thing. And i have no idea how to cure this sickness.

Talk about sickness, i've wrote that i have hyperthyroid previously. I went to see the doctor today and she said that this thyroid getting higher. I dont know how high it is but the doctor use the red ballpen to wrote the number 30.

She did not scold me (like previous doctor did) and she speak very gently and persuade me how important to take the madicines.

Ok, let me share this information that i get from her (sorry i did not remember her name although she's very kind to me plus i always forgot things remember?).

I ask her what would it be if i did not take my medicine then she said this:

  1. i may have heart failure (it will suddenly stop beating
  2. it will make my pulse very fast
  3. palpitation which make my heart thumping

Well 2&3 happened some times. The doctor said, she really scared to see the blood test result and ask me to comply in taking medication.

After i heard that it makes me realize how important the medicine to me and i promise to myself that i'll follow the doctor's advice.

Ok. Thats all for today. Oh yes, i've take my medicine just now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51