Sort:  

I have found the diversity of jobs online to be a good thing for me, since I prefer to work under little supervision and my hours are a little weird. Online I can have as many attacks as I want and they are not as bad because since there is no people around the preassure is less. Not having people around while you are working can also be bad, so finding balance is key. But even if it's a little lonely from time to time I prefer to work from home. I would suggest upwork.com since that's the agency I have most experience with. If you can communicate you can find work without leaving your house, or you could make the world your office.

A lot of my depression comes from feeling like I am not moving, monotony can literally hurt. At the same time I enjoy the rituals that I create for myself, which are monotonous but that's my own monotomy haha. People are weird in their contradictions. One of the reasons why I enjoy working on the internet is because my world is a little bigger as my office extends as far as internet services can reach so I don't feel as trapped.

Nice one very inspiring I dont like crowds i feel the same way thats why i recently started trying to mine cryptos and make some sort of living sometimes i feel lost because i dont know what direction to take i do feel social media has been good for me keeps you intouch with life but to trust people is my problem as so many people out there just want to back stab or bitch etc

It's hard to trust people when you've been hurt before, but how many have you hurt unintentionally? When I walk into a new relationship or any interaction with another person I assume I will get hurt, but I also assume it will probably be unintentionally and that somehow helps me not to take it as a personal attack which in turn helps me in looking at it from a different perspective.

Overtime I have come to see people's actions as a reflexion of themselves, not necessarily as a reflexion of me. Things seem to be clearer for me when I take this approach.

Crypto is the future, there sure is money in it. But you are going to have to work hard to benefit from this. Steemit is an excellent place to become aware of the many options available to profit from this technology. Take a look around, I am sure you can find some inspiration here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37