Sort:  

I did this program through a company called Yoli, which put me on like a high protein low carb spread out through the day sort of thing. There were shakes and other drinks and alkalization pills and whatnot involved as well. I was a bit skeptical at first but it was my mom who showed it to me and she was so excited and passionate about it because of how much it had transformed her as well, so I decided to try it out for myself.

Best decision ever. I had always had issues with self-esteem and whatnot because I just always felt like an ugly fat guy who no one would ever find attractive lol but after that transformation I suddenly believe it when people tell me that I look good :P

Also, it's funny that you and I have been on this weird sync'd up wavelength with posting ideas, because like that evergreen post you made when I was considering making a similar post, I have also been considering making a post about my whole transformation/fitness journey lately but just haven't gotten around to it lol

Make that post! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43