Want motivation to eat better?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

Today I wanted to spend 7 dollars at Chiplote but I went home and cut a slice a watermelon instead. I saved 7 bucks had a filling lunch and now I am on steemit. It's the summer so for me I am less busy so I sit around a lot more.

I have a back injury so it's hard to go to the gym now and I am very over weight.

I'll share a few things as I go to help motivate others. Because if I can do this I know a fellow chubby can too 😂 also for dinner I plan to eat a tv dinner. I could eat healthier than that but my goal is portion control and when I get paid I'll have money to by healthier...anyway eat better and join me so I won't be the only one doing this.

IMG_20170709_160618.jpg

Sort:  

You're doing very well. That watermelon looks delicious! :)

Ty sweetie

Congrats on making a better choice. All of those individual choices add up over a year like compound interest.

Watermelon, natures Super Fruit! Thanks for sharing @jpinka

Nice work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64