Workout for legs and Butt

in #health7 years ago

Yesterday I shared a workout for the butt . It also can be done with bar bells . In this video I am holding a 60 pound bar .

First you you squats of 10 x 5
You move on to do another 10x5 but instead of getting all the way back you , you move up and down faster

This works out your legs and butt

Stay tuned for more workout videos

Sort:  

nice post.thanks for shearing.
very nice video.

Thanks for the tips

Cool, you are a very tough woman, you are great I salute you

Nice video ..........i.am very happy you shared that post...nice post.

Wow, cool... I like...

You are became stronger and stronger ! Sport is good. I did not do this for about 6 years ago.

Good video, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75