Like sugar? Eat this sugar and get healthy- REALLY!

in #health7 years ago

Hey you wonderful Steemit friends------I discovered something really great and I want to share this with you.


It's called "Jaggery" or "Gur".  If you are from India you know all about this.  I recommend you to visit this website for the benefits: This is not intended for selling you anything.  I bought mine at Amazon-------http://www.womenplanet.in/health-fitness/health-benefits-jaggery-gur.    It's organic and unrefined made from fresh sugarcane, date or palm juice.

The benefits are numerous:  Helps with digestion, cleans out toxins and has many minerals and vitamins. Make your bones, hair and muscles strong.  And gives you energy- unlike regular white sugar, this is slowly released in your body.   Go to the link above and read up on all the benefits. Substitute the white stuff for jaggery in your food.  I like it in my smoothy, coffee, and any hot drink.  I also like to eat a small piece right after eating meals for great digestion.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58097.54
ETH 3176.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28