Turning My Life Around : Weight Update

in #health7 years ago

Weight update image.jpg

My Weight Update

So end of week three on my weight loss journey. This will be a simple and short post about my weight drop. Not very fast but it's progress.

Here are some photos

File_006.jpeg

Second week

File_007.jpeg

And third week as of Aug 14 2017

Weight aug 14 2017.jpg

So as of right now I haven't really dialled in with the nutrition plan just yet and I think I will do that today. I will try to figure it out on my own as I do not have enough funds to pay for a trainer or a nutritionist.

I'll just use common sense and use my fitbit to track my food intake and post that up next week and see if there is any big jumps for fat loss.

Let me know if you have any ideas for food intake or tips!

Thanks!

Joseph

Sort:  

Heres a few suggestions: Add more context and details about your weight loss and provide tips. Also, make your posts cleaner by using the markdown guide. And for the first image, add credits at the end to where every you got it (google, pixabay, or whatever). By doing this your posts will look much better and will be more appealing to the common reader! ;) Cheers,

~ @alex-icey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64