Oregano Decoction

in #health6 years ago

796be1e8-85fa-43fe-8a00-93b7ad997ebd.jpeg


Yesterday, I told my grandmother that I wanted to drink a decoction made from the oregano leaves as I am going home early after work. Unfortunately, I wasn’t able to go home early since I was able to render OT for a certain task. And I thought maybe my grandmother no longer prepared the decoction I requested a while ago. Thankfully, just few minutes ago, my grandmother woke up and told me, that she prepared a decoction made from the leaves of oregano and it only requires to reheat it by simmering it for how many minutes. So thankful of my grandmom’s kindness and love! I couldn’t ask for more! <3


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60