LAYING STAGNANT AND IN PAINS BATTLING SERIOUS SICKNESS AMIDST THE CRYTO BLEEDING

in #health5 years ago

PicsArt_12-11-04.08.59.jpg

page-divider.jpg


It's the second year running and I've been struck sick in December, high bilirubin level, typhoid, infections from virus and parasite (Mosquitoes) and it blood pressure is currently at 155/100 very high for a 25 year old, the truth is that one can't avoid the mosquitoes it lives in my home, and the cause of the rest illness is still yet unfathomable to me but the truth is the nausea and fever from the these illness is killing me and believe me I'm currently sick, it's only today I could even pick up my phone to post anything of any sort.


It's really going to be a short blog, but I really hope to recover in a week or more time, and before I bring anymore dtube videos like I use to, it may take two weeks because I've lost a lot of weight and I'm looking pale too, I was told when there's enough blood circulation and the renewal of the cells which have died I may keep looking pale, I'm a very slim man, but loosing weight is even more lethargic, I will need the intake of irons to rebuild blood cells but first I'm still In the recovery stage and until then renewal is not going to happen.


So basically these stages will take up to three weeks and the third stage will be to kill the anaemia, I spent four weeks in hospital last December treating these symptoms and the thoughts of having to spend December again laying sick in hospital terrifies me, it means I can't spend time with loved ones and I don't know if I'll keep spending every four weeks of every December in hospital, the thoughts of it kills me, I can't sell my steem all of it are worth under 100$ which is currently nothing, I love steemit and I'm hoping to escape this health hurdles, it's always @Josediccus your amazing brother-in-engagement, CEO in your blog post everytime, Dtube Maestro and I'll be hoping to see you soon again

Sort:  

@josediccus, The blessings of Almighty Father is with you and wish that soon you will be fine. And for sure your fighting spirit is really motivational brother.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

And you too, thank you for remembering me I'm indebted

Thank you brother and welcome. Don't worry, everything will be fine.

Aww man... sorry to hear that. Feel better, dude! You have a long life to live, after all. This year might've followed the trend, but I have a strong feeling that next year will be different. Next December, you'd be riding an all-time high! Just you wait. Something to look forward to.

Thank you so much really, It's like a December thing, I hope it just wont continue, thank you brother.

Get well soon bro..

I am so sorry to hear of your illness Brother @josediccus. I pray for you each day Brother. Twice a day as I do for everyone on Great Mother Earth. I will extend a Special Prayer for your quick recovery and 200% healing. I am with you in Spirit always Brother. May You Always be Blessed in all You Do. Much Love, Your Brother @jeronimorubio

Thank you always, I'm grateful brother

Hey @Josediccus, I'm really sadness to heard your illness situation. I'll pray for you tonight for get well soon.Without you in this platform I feel alone. Without your support every steemians getting down like me. Keep positive attitudes and you'll come back very soon with better healthy.

Thank you so much brother, I hope to recover soon

I am hoping that you will get well soon and get on to steeming with the body energy that you once had. Just keep your spirits up as I myself really is in trouble deep as well.

Oh no not again :( I hope you're feeling better soon!! God bless!

I thought so too, not again.

So sorry.. Get well soon..

Thank you dear

Hi Jose, I already missed seeing you often in Steem, I hope you get better, I will present your situation on the throne of God's grace.

Thank you so much, brother Emilio

I am sorry to hear that you are not feeling well.We will pray for your fast recovery nothing is impossible with prayers.Get well soon @josediccus

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89