You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "LIVING IN PAIN"

in #health8 years ago

Hi, thanks for your reply and vote. I have not tried any of the things you mentioned as we are still doing tests. For the moment I have only gone for high dosses of cortisone either via drips or 3 months daily on pills combined with the steroid to boost the immune system. They still do not know what medication to give as they have not solved the puzzle yet. Yes I would definitely be interested. Thank you;

Sort:  

Have a read of what I've posted so far. When I've finished writing the GAPS series, I'll write some more about the AIP and how it compares. If you want to know more before I get to it, either comment on one of my other posts, or message me on SteemItChat.

Hi, OK will certainly do. I'm new here and still trying to find my way around here.

Feel free to ask anything else about how things work as well :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42