You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is it like to suffer from diffuse fasciculations?

in #health6 years ago

I cant say I can relate to you in regards what your going through but i can relate to you how people might look at you. For me its my pupils. For some reason somtimes one pupil will be huge, while the other one will be a tiny dot. People always looks at me and either they think its cool, or they think im on some type of hard drugs. For me im kinda ashamed at dont like people looking at me that way. The doctors dont know why its that way.

Sort:  

I'd just think it was cool, and interesting... I'd try and figure out why you were like that. I'm sort of insensitive that way, woops. It sucks that you're sensitive about it, it must make taking pictures awkward sometimes. Luckily it sounds like it doesn't cause you any major sight problems so that's good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39