5 Major mistake woman continue to make when when trying to lose weight

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Looking to lose weight but don't have the time for the gym? I understand as a busy mom raising a kid and working full time.I struggled to find a workout routine that fit into my busy schedule. I thought i needed to go to the gym every day.Then i found out i was making the same mistake most woman are when try to lose weight. After three months i lost 15 pounds here's how i did it. image
1.Regular workouts does not mean daily. If you work out too often, you will constantly feel tired. In addition, your body will increase the level of hormone.
image
2.An excessively long cardio session can have a negative effect on your cardiovascular system. Limit yourself to only half an hour of cardio.
image
3.Many people prefer not to drink when exercising. I know i didn't but i was wrong. Our body loses fluids during exercise.
image
4.Working out on an empty or full stomach is a bad idea.The best option is to eat 2 hours before going to the gym.
image
5.Do not forget to stretch after a workout. It will help reduce the pain in your muscles, which usually appears the next day.
I hope you enjoyed my post. If you did, please don't hesitate and upvote it, follow me @Jolitkamil89 if you haven't already, and leave a comment to let me know what you think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54