You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💡 Would you rather be smart or a hard worker? 💡

in #health7 years ago

I totally agree on your point of view here. Hard work beat intelligence every time. Intelligence can be a strong ally, but without work ethics it's nothing. I'm glad that you friend Rick found a great friend which provided him with support.

I used to be lazy as hell, but then I decided to make a change in my life and I did. Just wrote a post about it yesterday. Feel free to read if you are interested. :) Didn't mean to advertise myself here just I thought it goes within the topic.

You wrote a great post here and I enjoyed reading it. Keep up a good work. :)

Sort:  

aww thank you for your comment! :) I agree 100% with what you have to say...work hard it pays off :) Will have to check out your post. Thanks.

Thank you for writing this beautiful article. :)

In that article, I described how I was used to be total sundowner. But with hard work, I become an exemplery student. I manage to succeed with some techniques that I described in the post. Enjoy read it. Hope it will help you get some insights. :)

sure did! You are awesome! :)

Thanks! You are awesome too. ;) Nice to meet you here, I'll follow you and be waiting for your future articles.

awww!! yes followed you back. See ya soon! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71