You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Breathe

in #health7 years ago

Ah, there you are - You're back, I hope, for a season at least. This was one of the first DTube vids that actually worked for me - Probably my lack of technical know how, but it was 30 seconds well spent:)

I sure hope you stay a while, mere - No pressure...Well, maybe just a little, lol

Sort:  

I was all set to work on a post for this evening and then hubby and I started playing music. Inevitably we get sidetracked with singing and twirling around the living room. Not a tough choice. LOL
March is usually my manic month topped with insomnia but lots of stuff gets done. Good or bad? Eh. . . I'm trying. It's good to be back though. Hopefully not as a shooting star this time XOXOX

Meredith Loughran blogs on Steemit.com

Trumania

Oh, I hope, mere - shooting stars are so brief :)

That would have been a great video vlog or whatever it's called. Get him to video you singing and dancing. It would be the best video ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60