You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homeopathy Can Help People With Cancer

in #health7 years ago (edited)

What a story again. I love that sticking plant. My brother's wife even serves it as a dish. Where do you know that it is exactly the needed remedy? Did you try others before? Reading your blog, homeopathy looks so straight forward and easy to apply.
I am looking forward reading about your patient's further development.

Sort:  

Thank you. I studied, that's how I knew :) There are books called 'repertories' where you can look up specific symptoms and find the remedies that will help them.

I looked into some homeopathic books. It is still quite confusing. I guess finding the right remedy has to do with intuition as well.

It's the same as many things...it just takes practice. I try to write so the cases are easy to understand, but I've simplified the process of course. I don't think intuition is necessary, it is a rational system with a set of principles to follow.

Oh I've never tried eating it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38